print

Allgemeine BäckerZeitung

Allgemeine BäckerZeitung (General Bakers’ Newspaper), or ABZ for short, is aimed at senior managers and decision makers in the bakery industry.

Our readers obtain information that is valuable for their own professional success thanks to in-depth reports about new trends and important markets, baking technology and technical equipment as well as marketing and sales concepts. Additional focus areas of ABZ are business and company news, industry policies and comprehensive reports on specialist trade fairs, conventions and events in the bakery industry. ABZ is read by those who want to be in the know about important events, companies, news and specialist topics.

Print:

Distributed edition: 9,767 (IVW I/17)
Frequency of publication: Every two weeks

Contact:

Editorial staff

Arnulf Ramcke
Tel. +49 711 2133-305
a.ramcke@matthaes.de

Reinald Wolf
Tel. +49 711 2133-344
r.wolf@matthaes.de

Advertisement

Maximilian Wustmann
Tel. +49 711 2133-219
m.wustmann@matthaes.de

Gabriele Hofmann
Tel. +49 711 2133-364
g.hofmann@matthaes.de

Martina Klünder
Tel. +49 711 2133-362
m.kluender@matthaes.de

Subscription service

Corinna Schmid
Tel. +49 711 2133-252
c.schmid@matthaes.de

Marion Giegold
Tel. +49 711 2133-251
m.giegold@matthaes.de

More publications from the trade:
raute
raute
raute
stats