print

Betriebs-Berater

The Betriebs-Berater, one of the leading legal magazines in Germany, offers high level information for the professional and has been meeting the expectations of a demanding and wide-spread readership. Since 1946 - with ongoing success today. The Betriebs-Berater covers a wide range of key topics: company and commercial law, tax law, accountancy, economics and labour law. The Betriebs-Berater also shows the growing influence of European law on the national legal system in Germany. On a weekly basis top authors with a practical and/or academic background explain and comment upon important questions the reader needs to have answered in order to be up to date in his professional area. The Betriebs-Berater also contains documentation of the most important case law decided by the major German courts.
Print:

Edition: 6,000
Frequency of publication: weekly

Contact:

Editorial staff

Dr. Martina Koster
Tel. +49 69 7595-2741
Martina.Koster@dfv.de

Gabriele Bourgon
Tel. +49 69 7595-2761
Gabriele.Bourgon@dfv.de

Udo Eversloh
Tel. +49 69 7595-2755
ra.eversloh@t-online.de

Florian Schnitzler
Tel. +49 69 7595-2756
florian.schnitzler@dfv.de

Dr. Roland Abele
Tel. 69/7595-2751
roland.abele@dfv.de

Advertisement

Marion Gertzen
Tel. +49 69 7595-2711
marion.gertzen@dfv.de

Lena Moneck
Tel. +49 69 7595-2713
Lena.Moneck@dfv.de

Subscription service

Regina Kühne
Tel. +49 69 7595-2942
kundenservice@ruw.de

More publications from the trade:
raute
raute
raute
stats