print

food-service

The b2b-magazine food-service analyses the whole market for professional (chain-)restaurant industry in Germany, Switzerland and Austria. Editorial Highlights are exclusive industry rankings (i.e. the top operators in the industry, the top coffee bar chains), case studies as well as trend and future analyses.

Target groups are the decision makers (managing level) in quickservice, bakeries, butchers, foodservice at petrol stations/ train stations/ in air planes, coffee bars, theme parks, fullservice, event-catering, foodservice in retail, pubs and bars.

Print:

Frequency of publication: 11 times per year

iPad App

Contact:

Editorial staff

Gretel Weiß
Tel. +49 69 7595-1511
gretel.weiss@dfv.de

Boris Tomic
Tel. +49 69 7595-1509
boris.tomic@dfv.de

Marianne Wachholz
Tel. +49 69 7595-1513
marianne.wachholz@dfv.de

Advertisement

Friederike Smuda
Tel. +49 69 7595-1791
friederike.smuda@dfv.de

Philipp Gellweiler
Tel. +49 69 7595-1793
philipp.gellweiler@dfv.de

Subscription service

Nicole Seitz
Tel. +49 69 7595-1974
nicole.seitz@dfv.de

Juliane Schaper
Tel. +49 69 7595-1271
juliane.schaper@dfv.de

More publications from the trade:
raute
raute
raute
stats