print

gv-praxis

The b2b-magazine gv-praxis provides a comprehensive overview for the institutional catering industry (business / care / education) targeting Germany, Austria and Switzerland.

gv-praxis targets the decision makers (managing level) of the whole instiutional catering industry: canteens, hospitals, nursing homes, student unions and schools/ colleges.
Print:

Frequency of publication: 11 times a year

iPad App

Contact:

Editorial staff

Burkart Schmid
Tel. +49 69 7595-1515
burkart.schmid@dfv.de

Claudia Zilz
Tel. +49 69 7595-1519
claudia.zilz@dfv.de

Ingeborg Sichau
Tel. +49 69 7595-1517
ingeborg.sichau@dfv.de

Advertisement

Christiane Pretz
Tel. +49 69 7595-1783
christiane.pretz@dfv.de

Kerstin Fuhry
Tel. +49 69 7595-1788
kerstin.fuhry@dfv.de

Subscription service

Nicole Seitz
Tel. +49 69 7595-1974
nicole.seitz@dfv.de

Juliane Schaper
Tel. +49 69 7595-1271
juliane.schaper@dfv.de

More publications from the trade:
raute
raute
raute
stats