print

HORIZONT

Debate-oriented, opinionated and profound, the media brand HORIZONT reports on the entire spectrum of marketing communication: from the marketing strategies of companies to trends in agency business to the development in classical and digital media.

Established more than 35 years ago, the specialist newspaper expanded its portfolio all the time: The high-reached HORIZONT Online website and the editorial newsletters provide up-to-the-minute information for professionals of marketing and advertising in companies, agencies and the media. Under the label „HORIZONT +“ the best of HORIZONT is bundled. Several theme magazines provide in-depth input. All print products from HORIZONT are also available as e-papers.

Around ten congresses and VIP Events provide live contacts in the community. The annual HORIZONT Award honors personalities for their outstanding achievements in marketing, agencies and media. The HORIZONT Foundation supports young talents. The HORIZONTJobs specialist market is an efficient recruiting tool and job exchange for the entire marketing, advertising and media community.

Print:

Distributed edition: 18.859 (IVW III/19)
Frequency of publication: Weekly on Thursdays

iPhone App

iPad App

Android Smartphone App

Android Tablet App

Contact:

Editorial staff

Dr. Uwe Vorkötter
Tel. +49 69 7595-1606
Uwe.Vorkoetter@dfv.de

Volker Schütz
Tel. +49 69 7595-1617
Volker.Schuetz@dfv.de

Eva-Maria Schmidt
Tel. +49 69 7595-1676
Eva-Maria.Schmidt@dfv.de

Jürgen Scharrer
Tel. +49 69 7595-1611
Juergen.Scharrer@dfv.de

Advertisement

Peter Gerich
Tel. 069/7595-1871
Peter.Gerich@dfv.de

Christoph Krug
Tel. 069/7595-1245
Christoph.Krug@dfv.de

Heinz Kort
Tel. 069/7595-1875
Heinz.Kort@dfv.de

Subscription service

Volker Weiland
Tel. +49 69 7595-1948
aboservice@horizont.net

More publications from the trade:
raute
raute
raute
stats